Rhodes College SPS Chapter

Recent Forum Posts   [All]

On September 21, 2006, Dave posted Club Information

Contact Information

Department of Physics
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN 38112

Chapter Members

  • A Viano
  • Mr. Alec Lindman
  • Brent Hoffmeister
  • David Johnson
  • Deseree Meyer
  • eleanor davis
  • Jenna Smith
  • Jennifer Thompson
  • Josh Fuchs
  • Lulu Li
  • Michael Towle
  • Stephanie Milazzo

The Rhodes College chapter of the Society of Physics Students (SPS) is comprised of students who share an interest in physics and a love of sharing their enthusiasm for science with others. The Society of Physics Students is a professional association explicitly designed for students, and governed by a national council of physicists and physics students, under the organization of the American Institute of Physics.

Chapter Officers: 2010-2011
President: Joshua Fuchs '11
Vice-president: Elizabeth Hook '11
Secretary: Rebecca Miller '12
Treasurer: Stephanie Milazzo '12


Additional Links