Events

Upcoming Events

July 2017

 

 

Past Events

  •  2017 PICUP Faculty Development Workshop at UW River Falls

    Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14, 2017

    University of Wisconsin at River Falls campus

  • PICUP Workshop at the Spring 2017 meeting of SACS-AAPT

    Saturday, April 22, 2017, 2pm EDT

    Georgia Gwinnett College, Lawrenceville, GA

  • PICUP Local Faculty Computational Community Development Workshop at the joint North Dakota and Minnesota AAPT Sections Spring Meeting

    Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9am

    North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

  • PICUP Workshop at the Spring Meeting of the Ohio-Region Section of the American Physical Society

    Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00pm-3:00pm EDT

    Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI
  • PICUP Community May Meeting (Note the new date!)

    Meeting theme: "PICUP Summer Workshop from 2016 to 2017"

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 9:00pm EDT/8:00pm CDT 

    Follow this link to join in: https://msu.zoom.us/j/219499450

  • PICUP Community April Meeting (Online via zoom.us)

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017

  • PICUP Workshops at the Spring Illinois Section of AAPT Meeting

    Friday, April 7, 2017 -AND- Saturday, April 8, 2017

  • PICUP Community March Meeting (Online via zoom.us)

    Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • PICUP Workshop at the 2017 APS March Meeting, New Orleans, LA

    Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • PICUP Workshop at the Texas AAPT Section Spring Meeting, San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

    Friday, March 10, 2017

  • PICUP Workshop at the 2017 AAPT Winter Meeting, Atlanta, GA

    Sunday, February 19, 2017

  • PICUP Community February Meeting (Online via zoom.us)

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017

  • PICUP Workshop at the APS April Meeting, Washington, DC

    Friday, January 27, 2017

  • PICUP Community December Meeting (Online via zoom.us)

    Monday, December 12, 2016

  • PICUP Community October Meeting (Online via zoom.us)

    Monday, October 24, 2016

  • PICUP Workshop at the Washington State Section of AAPT Meeting, Pierce College, Steilacoom, WA

    Saturday, October 22, 2016

  • PICUP Workshop at the Northeastern Region (New England, New York, & New Jersey AAPT Sections) Meeting, Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

    Saturday, October 22, 2016

  • PICUP Workshop at the Southern Atlantic Coast Section of AAPT Meeting, Francis Marion University, Florence, SC

    Saturday, October 22, 2016

  • 2016 PICUP Summer Faculty Development Workshop at UW River Falls

    Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5, 2016

    University of Wisconsin at River Falls campus

  • PICUP Demo Workshop at the AAPT Summer Meeting, Sacramento, CA

    Sunday, July 17, 2016, 8am - 12pm

  • PICUP Workshop at the Chesapeake AAPT Section Meeting, Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

    Saturday, April 23, 2016

  • Global Physics Department Webinar

    Wednesday, April 20, 2016

  • PICUP Workshop at the Southern Atlantic Coast Section of AAPT Meeting, Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

    Saturday, April 16, 2016

  • PICUP Demo Workshop at the APS April Meeting, Salt Lake City, UT

    Friday, April 15, 2016

  • PICUP Demo Workshop at the APS March Meeting, Baltimore, MD

    Sunday, March 13, 2016

  • PICUP Demo Workshop at the AAPT Winter Meeting, New Orleans, LA

    Sunday, January 10, 2016