The Advanced Labs website will be unavailable Friday evening through Saturday afternoon as electrical work occurs in the American Center of Physics server room. Down time will begin at 6PM Eastern Time on Friday. Service is expected to resume by 6PM on Saturday, July 30.

AAPT Advanced Laboratory Task Force Final Report Feature Summary

Featured Document
AAPT Advanced Laboratory Task Force Final Report
Members of the Advanced Laboratory Task Force:
  • Van Bistrow, University of Chicago
  • Bob DeSerio, University of Florida
  • Jeff Dunham, Middlebury College, Chair
  • Elizabeth George, Wittenburg University
  • Daryl Preston, California State University, East Bay
  • Patricia Sparks, Harvey Mudd College
  • Gerald Taylor, James Madison University
  • David Van Baak, Calvin College
February 13, 2007 - March 13, 2007